Meet the Trustees

Here is a list of the current board of Trustees, briefly what their roles are and a photo of each:


Jim Robinson: Hon Chairman






Malcolm Keeble: Hon Vice Chairman and Planning







Gill Battarbee: Hon Secretary







Ann Austin: Hon Treasurer






Ken Birch: Communications and Promotions







Brenda Crooks: Catering






Ian Drysdale: Financial Advisor







Jayne Hood: Events, Fund Raising and Recruitment






Steve Lloyd: Publications






Margaret Keating: Membership Secretary






Richard Walton: Planning and Odd Job Man !







Roger Seddon: Legal Advisor





In addition and very importantly of course, we have our President Don Barrett and Vice President Jonathan White. 

So, no excuses the next time you see any of us out and about please say hello…. !’

Addingham Civic Society